Akademik Kadro

Ad Soyad

Ünvan

Dahili

E-mail

Bilgisayar Mühendisliği

A. Nusret Toprak Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32601 antoprak[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Alper Baştürk Prof. Dr. 32552 ab[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Bahriye Akay Prof. Dr. 32578 bahriye[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Beyza Görkemli Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32604 bgorkemli[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Bilal Babayiğit Doç. Dr. 32553 bilalb[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Celal Öztürk Doç. Dr. 32581 celal[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Derviş Karaboğa Prof. Dr. 32577 karaboga[at]erciyes.edu.tr
F. Özge Özkök Arş. Gör. 32603 fozgeozkok[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Fehim Köylü Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32580 fehimkoylu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mete Çelik Doç. Dr. 32530 mcelik[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mustafa Danacı Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32528 danaci[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ömür Şahin Arş. Gör. 32584 omur[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Selçuk Ökdem Doç. Dr. 32527 okdem[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Serkan Öztürk Doç. Dr. 32551 ozturks[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Tayyip Özcan Arş. Gör. 32554 tozcan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ufuk Nalbantoğlu Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32585 nalbantoglu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Adem Kalınlı Prof. Dr. 32526 kalinlia[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Veysel Aslantaş Prof. Dr. 32602 aslantas[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Demet Alıcı KARACA Arş. Gör. 32582 demet.karaca [at]erciyes.edu.tr
Meryem A. KARAGÖZ Arş. Gör. 32605 makaragoz[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Asiye ULAŞ Arş. Gör. 32606 asiyeulas[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ertuğrul GÜL Arş. Gör. 32555 ertugrulgul[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Damla ÇOŞKUN Arş. Gör. 32579 damlacoskun[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mehmet ELMACI Arş. Gör. 32607 mehmetelmaci[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Hüseyin ÖZKAYA Arş. Gör. 32608 huseyinozkaya[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Osman Buğra KAHRAMAN Arş. Gör. 32069 obkahraman[at]erciyes.edu.tr

Biyomedikal Mühendisliği

Ayşegül Güven Prof. Dr. 32979 aguven[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Çiğdem G. Altıntop Arş. Gör. 32989 cigdemacer[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Eda DAĞDEVİR Arş. Gör. 32983 edakaracaoglan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Fatma Latifoğlu Doç. Dr. 32977 flatifoglu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Fatma UYSAL ÇİLOĞLU Arş. Gör. 32983 fatmauysal[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Gülşen Akdoğan Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32982 akdogang[at]erciyes.edu.tr
M. Emin Yüksel Prof. Dr. 32976 yuksel[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mehmet Fatih Karakaş Arş. Gör. 32992 mfkarakas[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mahmut Tokmakçı Prof. Dr. 32980 tokmakci[at]erciyes.edu.tr
M. Çağrı Soylu Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32988 mcsoylu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Miray Altınkaynak Arş. Gör. 32981 miray[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ö. Burak İstanbullu Arş. Gör. 32990 burakistanbullu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Semra İçer Doç. Dr. 32978 ksemra[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Şerife G. Benli Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32985 serifegengec[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ömer AYDIN Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32984 omeraydin[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Yavuz Nuri ERTAŞ Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32995 yavuzertas[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Melis TOKMAK Arş. Gör. 32991 meliskeskin[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Turgay Batbat Arş. Gör. 32987 turgaybatbat[at]erciyes.edu.tr

Çevre Mühendisliği

Dilşad Öztürk Arş. Gör. 32833 dilsadapaydin[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Evrim Karaçetin Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32803 ekaracetin[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Filiz D. Çelik Doç. Dr. 32804 fdadaser[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Hamdi Mıhçıokur Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32827 hamdi[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Hamdi Muratçobanoğlu Arş. Gör. 32827 hamdimurat[at]erciyes.edu.tr
İbrahim Uyanık Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32806 iuyanik[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Merve Oğuz Prof. Dr. 32826 merveoguz[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Merve Temizyürek Arş. Gör. 32805 mtemizyurek[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Nuray Ateş Doç. Dr. 32828 nuraya[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Oktay Özkan Prof. Dr. 32801 ozkan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ömür Gökkuş Doç. Dr. 32802 omurgokkus[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ş. Taner Azgın Dr.Öğr. Üyesi 32830 stazgin[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Y. Şevki Yıldız Prof. Dr. 32829 yyildiz[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Şeyma AYDIN Arş. Gör. 32807 seyma.aydin[at]erciyes.edu.tr

Elektrik-Elektronik Mühendisliği

Ahmet Turan ÖZDEMİR Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32233  aturan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Aytekin BAĞIŞ Prof. Dr. 32255 bagis[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Celal YILDIZ Prof. Dr. 32275 yildizc[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Enis GÜNAY Prof. Dr. 32232  egunay[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ferhat DALDABAN Prof. Dr. 32250 daldaban[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Gökçen ÖZDEMİR Arş. Gör. 32207 gozdemir[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Hasan ZORLU Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32253 hzorlu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ibrahim DEVELİ Prof. Dr. 32205 develi[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ilker DALKIRAN Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32227 ilkerd[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Kenan DANIŞMAN Prof. Dr. 32226  danismak[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Murat Emre ERKOÇ Arş. Gör. 32202 merkoc[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mustafa ALÇI Prof. Dr. 32225  malci[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mustafa TÜRKMEN Doç. Dr. 32278 turkmen[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Necmi TAŞPINAR Prof. Dr. 32201 taspinar[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Nurettin ÜSTKOYUNCU Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32252 nurettinu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Nurhan KARABOĞA Prof. Dr. 32203 nurhan_k[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ömer Galip SARAÇOĞLU Doç. Dr. 32277 saracog[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Recai KILIÇ Prof. Dr. 32230 kilic[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Serkan BAHÇECİ Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32276 sbahceci [at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ulvi DAĞDELEN Öğr. Gör. Dr. 32231 dagdelen[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Vedat Burak YÜCEDAĞ Arş. Gör. 32258 vedatburakyucedag[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Burak Kürşat GÜL Arş. Gör. 32209 burak.gul[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Kadir Tuğrul BOZKURT Arş. Gör. 32280 tugrulbozkurt[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mustafa KIRLAR Arş. Gör. 32279 mustafakirlar[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Furkan ARSLAN Arş. Gör. 32206 furkan.arslan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ahmet Yasin BARAN Arş. Gör. 32234 abaran[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Nazlıhan ÖZDOĞAN Arş. Gör. 32281 nazlihanozdogan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Gülnur YILMAZ Arş. Gör. 32235 gulnur.yilmaz[at]erciyes.edu.tr

Endüstri Mühendisliği

Adem Göleç Doç. Dr. 32476 ademgolec[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Banu Soylu Prof. Dr. 32456 bsoylu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Berrin ATALAY Arş. Gör. 32483 berrinucarkus[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Betül Ayman Arş. Gör. 32482 betulbenli[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Burak Gülmez Arş. Gör. 32464 burakgulmez[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Emel K. Aydoğan Prof. Dr. 32481 ekaydogan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ercan Şenyiğit Doç. Dr. 32455 senyigit[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Feyza Gürbüz Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32453 feyza[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Gülhan Toğa Arş. Gör. 32458 gpala[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Hülya TORUN Doç. Dr. 32461 hbehret[at]erciyes.edu.tr
İbrahim Doğan Doç. Dr. 32460 idogan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Lale Özbakır Prof. Dr. 32475 lozbakir[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Latife Görkemli Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32479 lgorkemli[at]erciyes.edu.tr
M. Duran Toksarı Prof. Dr. 32457 dtoksari[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mihrimah Özmen Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32463 mihrimah[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mithat Zeydan Prof. Dr. 32454 mzeydan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mustafa Dördüncü Öğr. Gör. Dr. 32451 mdorduncu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Selda KAPAN ULUSOY Doç. Dr. 32478 skapan[at]erciyes.edu.tr)'
Sinem Kulluk Prof. Dr. 32452 skulluk[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Salih HİMMETOĞLU Arş. Gör. 32480 salihhimmetoglu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Memet Merhad AY Arş. Gör. 32484 merhaday[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ahmet ALÇI Arş. Gör. 32459 ahmetalci[at]erciyes.edu.tr
İsmail AKARGÖL Arş. Gör. 32462 ismailakargol[at]erciyes.edu.tr

Endüstriyel Tasarım Mühendisliği

Alper Cerit Doç. Dr. 32094 acerit[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Bülent Kaya Doç. Dr. 32073 bulentkaya[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Cem Sinanoğlu Prof. Dr. 32095 csinanoglu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Derya Haroğlu Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32099 dharoglu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Erkan Yılmaz Öğr. Gör. 32093 erkan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Esra Akgül Arş. Gör. 32098 akgul[at]erciyes.edu.tr
F. Nazlı Sarı Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32086 fnsari[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Özkan Özmen Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32097 ozmen[at]erciyes.edu.tr
S. Alper Tekin Doç. Dr. 32090 satekin[at]erciyes.edu.tr

Enerji Sistemleri Mühendisliği

Gamze Genç Prof. Dr. 32311 gamzegenc[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Gülşah Elden Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32340 gulsah[at]erciyes.edu.tr
H. Hakan Açıkel Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32321 hhacikel[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Hüseyin Yapıcı Prof. Dr. 32310 yapici[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Kemal Koca Arş. Gör. 32360 kemalkoca[at]erciyes.edu.tr
M. Fatih Kaya Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32331 kayamehmetfatih[at]erciyes.edu.tr
M. Serdar Genç Prof. Dr. 32320 musgenc[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mert Taş Arş. Gör. 32341 merttas[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Nesrin K. Demir Prof. Dr. 32330 nkayatas[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ramazan Özkan Arş. Gör. 32361 ozkanramazan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
S. Buğra Selçuklu Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32350 sbselcuklu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ramazan ÖZKAN Arş. Gör. 32361 ozkanramazan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Seyfettin Gürel Arş. Gör. 32351 sgurel[at]erciyes.edu.tr

Gıda Mühendisliği

Ahmet Evren Yetiman Öğr. Gör. Dr. 32732 ahmetyetiman[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Duygu Aslan Arş. Gör. 32752 duyguaslan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
E. Meltem İşçimen Arş. Gör. 32758 eliferen[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Hasan Yalçın Prof.Dr. 32731 hyalcin[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Kemal Sarıoğlu Prof. Dr. 32753 sarioglu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Lütfiye Ekici Doç. Dr. 32727 lutfiyed[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mahmut Doğan Prof. Dr. 32751 dogan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mehmet Hayta Prof. Dr. 32755 mhayta[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mustafa Çam Doç. Dr. 32757 mcam[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mustafa Fincan Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32728 mfincan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Oya Sipahioğlu Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32734 osipahioglu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Tuğba D. Çapar Arş. Gör. Dr. 32735 tugbadursun[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Zülal Kesmen Prof. Dr. 32729 zkesmen[at]erciyes.edu.tr

Harita Mühendisliği

Abdullah Karaağaç Arş. Gör. 32659 akaraagac[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Abdurrahman Eymen Prof. Dr. 32676 ageymen[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Bülent Bostancı Doç. Dr. 32655 bbostanci[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Coşkun Özkan Prof. Dr. 32675 cozkan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Erkan Beşdok Prof. Dr. 32650 ebesdok[at]erciyes.edu.tr
M. Akif Günen Arş. Gör. 32653 akif[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Nihal Tekin Ünlütürk Arş. Gör. 32680 nihaltekin[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Talha Taşkanat Arş. Gör. 32660 talhataskanat[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Tolga Kaynak Arş. Gör. 32677 tolgakaynak[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Tuba Kurban Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32652 tubac[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ü. Haluk Atasever Doç. Dr. 32678 uhatasever[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ümran Köylü Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32679 umrank[at]erciyes.edu.tr

İnşaat Mühendisliği

A. Alper Öner Prof. Dr. 32373 alperoner[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Aykut Erol Arş. Gör. 32386 aykuterol[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Bekir Aktaş Doç. Dr. 32415 baktas[at]erciyes.edu.tr
C. Duran Atiş Prof. Dr. 32398 cdatis[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Erdal Uncuoğlu Doç. Dr. 32383 erdalu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Fatih Altun Prof. Dr. 32393 faltun[at]erciyes.edu.tr
H. Bekir Kara Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32385 hbkara[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Hatice Çıtakoğlu Doç. Dr. 32374 hcitakoglu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Hidayet Özdemir Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32398 hozdemir[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mücella İlkentapar Arş. Gör. 32377 mucella[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Müslüm Kılınç Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32403 kilinc[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Neşe Haktanır Öğr. Gör. Dr. 32376 nhaktan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Oğuz Düğenci Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32400 dugenci[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Okan Karahan Prof . Dr. 32394 okarahan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Savaş Bayram Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32397 sbayram[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Serkan İlkentapar Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32402 serhan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Şevket Aslan Arş. Gör. 32416 sevketaslan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Tamer Dirikgil Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32399 dirikgil[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Uğur Durak Arş. Gör. 32404 ugurdurak[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Yüksel Gül Arş. Gör. 32406 yukselgul[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Zülküf KAYA Doç. Dr. 32384 zkaya[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ahmet ÖZBAYRAK Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32401 ozbayrak[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Hüseyin Hilmi ASLANBAY Arş. Gör. 32405 aslanbay[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Levent LATİFOĞLU Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32375 latifoglu[at]erciyes.edu.tr

Makina Mühendisliği

Abduzaziz Mohamed Atabani Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 16505 a.mohamed[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Abdullah Göçer Arş. Gör. 32080 abdullahgocer[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Buket Turgut Arş. Gör. 32112 bcinar[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Çağlar Sevim Arş. Gör. 32059 caglarsevim[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Sibel Güneş Doç. Dr. 32106 sgumus[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Doğan Erdemir Arş. Gör. 32111 erdemir[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Durmuş Odabaş Doç. Dr. 32079 odabasd[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ercan Gökşen Öğr. Gör. 32091 egoksen[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Eyyup Gerçekcioğlu Doç. Dr. 32083 gercek[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Faruk Canbulut Öğr. Gör. 32087 fcanbulut[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Fazıl Canbulut Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32078 canbulut[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Fehmi Nair Doç. Dr. 32084 fnair[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Gürsel Çınar Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32103 gcinar[at]erciyes.edu.tr
H. Enes Fil Arş. Gör. 32140 h.enesfil[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Hamdi Taplak Doç. Dr. 32053 htaplak[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Hürvet Sarıkaya Öğr. Gör. Dr. 32054 sarikaya[at]erciyes.edu.tr
İbrahim Uzmay Prof. Dr. 32050 iuzmay[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Kemal Arslan Arş. Gör. 32162 karslan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
M. Didem Demirbaş Doç. Dr. 32156 mddemirbas[at]erciyes.edu.tr
M. Kemal Apalak Prof. Dr. 32150 apalakmk[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mehmet Dördüncü Doç. Dr. 32157 dorduncu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mevlüt Hakan Arş. Gör. 32160 mevluthakan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Muhsin Alçı Arş. Gör. 32158 muhsinalci[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Necdet Altuntop Prof. Dr. 32102 altuntop[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Orhan Keklikcioğlu Arş. Gör. Dr. 32110 keklikcioglu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ö. Barışkan Yasan Arş. Gör. 32081 omeryasan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ö. Faruk Ergin Arş. Gör. 32055 omer[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Recep Ekici Doç. Dr. 32154 rekici[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Recep Güneş Prof. Dr. 32153 recepg[at]erciyes.edu.tr
S. Orhan Akansu Prof. Dr. 32129 akansu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Sebahattin Ünalan Prof. Dr. 32126 s-unalan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Sedat Özden Prof. Dr. 32151 ozden[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Serpil Özkılıç Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32101 skilic[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ş. Murat Ünlü Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32076 smunlu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Şengül Danışman Doç. Dr. 32084 sdanisman[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Şükrü Su Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32052 su[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Toygun Dağdevir Arş. Gör. 32109 toygun[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Umut Çalışkan Arş. Gör. 32155 ucaliskan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Veysel Özceyhan Prof. Dr. 32108 ozceyhan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Yusuf Tekin Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32105 ytekin[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Z. Gül Apalak Prof. Dr. 32152 apalakz[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Ertan Kösedağ Arş. Gör. 32161 ekosedag[at]erciyes.edu.t
Mehmet OĞUZHAN Arş. Gör. 32159 mehmetoguzhan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Emin ERSOY Arş. Gör. 32088 eminersoy[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Süleyman Tekşın Arş. Gör. 32131 steksin[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Caner Şimşek Arş. Gör. 32132 canersimsek[at]erciyes.edu.tr

Malzeme Bilimi Mühendisliği

Bilal Demirel Doç. Dr. 32933 bilaldemirel[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Esen Dağaşan Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32927 edagasan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Lemiye Atabek Savaş Arş. Gör. Dr. 32926 atabekl[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Selda TOPÇU ŞENDOĞDULAR Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32935 selda.topcu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Levent Şendoğdular Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32943 lsendogdular[at]erciyes.edu.tr
M. Serdar Önses Doç. Dr. 32939 onses[at]erciyes.edu.tr
N. Burak Kiremitler Arş. Gör. 32940 nuriburak[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Sami Pekdemir Arş. Gör. Dr 32941 samipekdemir[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Nusret ÇELİK Arş. Gör. 32934 nusretcelik[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Yusuf Duman Öğr. Gör. 32931 yusufduman[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Soner Savaş Doç. Dr. 32932 ssavas[at]erciyes.edu.tr

Mekatronik Mühendisliği

Ahmet Kırnap Arş. Gör. 32970 ahmetkirnap[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Burak Ulu Arş. Gör. 32971 burakulu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Emir Esim Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32968 emiresim[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Erdem Arslan Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32958 erdemarslan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
İkbal Eski Prof. Dr. 32957 ikbal[at]erciyes.edu.tr
M. Bahadır Çetinkaya Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32208 cetinkaya[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Memduh Suveren Arş. Gör. 32961 msuveren[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Muzaffer Kanaan Doç. Dr. 32955 mkanaan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Rüştü Akay Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32956 akay[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Sertaç Savaş Arş. Gör. Dr. 32952 sertacsavas[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Şaban Ulus Arş. Gör. 32967 sabanulus[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Şahin Yıldırım Prof. Dr. 32953 sahiny[at]erciyes.edu.tr
M. Sefa Bingöl Arş. Gör. 32972 msbingol[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mustafa Yusuf YILDIRIM Arş. Gör. 32973 myyildirim[at]erciyes.edu.tr

Tekstil Mühendisliği

Asım Davulcu Doç. Dr. 32882 adavulcu[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Gülhan GÜLER Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32901 gerdogan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
H. Gazi Türksoy Prof. Dr. 32878 hgazi[at]erciyes.edu.tr
İbrahim Bahtiyari Prof. Dr. 32903 bahtiyari[at]erciyes.edu.tr
İlhan Özen Prof. Dr. 32902 iozen[at]erciyes.edu.tr
İsmail Karacan Prof. Dr. 32900 ismailkaracan[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Abdulkadir Bilişik Prof. Dr. 32851 kbilisik[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Mehmet Doğan Doç. Dr. 32904 mehmetd[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Nazım Paşayev Prof. Dr. 32879 npasayev[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Oğuz Demiryürek Prof. Dr. 32883 demiryurek[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Sümeyye Üstüntağ Dr. Öğr. Üyesi 32886 sumeyyeustuntag[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Bekir YILDIRIM Doç. Dr. 32885 bekiryildirim[at]erciyes.edu.tr
Emel ÇİNÇİK Doç. Dr. 32881 emelcincik[at]erciyes.edu.tr